Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me -First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher

Now running in 6 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 23rd March 2019 2 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Monday 25th March 2019 10 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 28th March 2019 13 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 27th March 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 30th March 2019 15 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Monday 1st April 2019 11 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 3rd April 2019 13 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 4th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 6th April 2019 15 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 11th April 2019 16 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown -Monday 8th April 2019 16 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Bankstown - Tuesday 9th April 2019 16 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Friday 22nd March 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Monday 25th March 2019 -5 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 27th March 2019 7 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Friday 29th March 2019 7 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown -Sunday 31st March 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Monday 1st April 2019 9 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Wednedsay 3rd April 2019 10 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Friday 5th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown -Saturday 6th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Monday 8th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 10th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Blacktown - Friday 12th April 2019 12 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now

Courses in Penrith

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Monday 4th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Thursday 7th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Monday 11th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Saturday 16th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith -Monday 18th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith -Thursday 21st February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Saturday 23rd February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Penrith - Monday 25th February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Campbelltown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Campbelltown - Tuesday 12th March 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Campbelltown - Tuesday 19th March 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Campbelltown - Tuesday 26th March 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Wollongong

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Wollongong - Friday 8th March 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Wollongong - Friday 15th March 2019 16 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Wollongong - Friday 22nd March 2019 16 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 65.00 Booked
Out