Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 8th December 2022 0 $AUD 65.40 Booked
Out
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Thursday 9th December 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Friday 10th December 2021 3 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Saturday 11th December 2021 3 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Sunday 12th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Monday 13th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 14th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 15th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Thursday 16th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Friday 17th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Saturday 18th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card Bankstown - Sunday 19th December 2021 4 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 8th December 2021 0 $AUD 65.40 Booked
Out
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 10th December 2021 11 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 11th December 2021 17 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SUNDAY 12th December 2021 18 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 13th December 2021 17 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 15th December 2021 14 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 17th December 2021 13 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 18th December 2021 14 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SUNDAY 19th December 2021 15 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 20th December 2021 11 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am TUESDAY 21st December 2021 15 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now
**END OF YEAR** White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 22nd December 2021 15 $AUD 87.20 Book
Now

Courses in Other Sydney Locations

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** White Card ULTIMO - Friday 20th August 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** White Card ULTIMO - Friday 27th August 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** White Card ULTIMO - Friday 3rd September 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** White Card ULTIMO - Friday 10th September 2021 0 $AUD 87.20 Booked
Out