Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

White Card Course

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Monday 16th September 2019 -1 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 17th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 18th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 19th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Friday 20th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 21st September 2019 8 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 23rd September 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 24th September 2019 14 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 25th September 2019 12 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 26th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 27th September 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 28th September 2019 11 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 17th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 18th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 19th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Friday 20th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 21st September 2019 4 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 22nd September 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Monday 23rd September 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 24th September 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 25th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 26th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 27th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 28th September 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Penrith - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 26th September 2019 11 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
Penrith - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 10th October 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
Penrith - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 17th October 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 21st June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 27th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 28th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 4th July 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
!!SPECIAL!! SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 20th June 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out