Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 26th September 2020 5 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Sunday 27th September 2020 8 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 28th September 2020 6 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 29th September 2020 9 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 30th September 2020 8 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 1st October 2020 9 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 2nd October 2020 9 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 3rd October 2020 17 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Sunday 4th October 2020 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 5th October 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 6th October 2020 10 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 7th October 2020 10 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 25th September 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 26th September 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 28th September 2020 2 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am TUESDAY 29th September 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 30th September 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am THURSDAY 1st October 2020 4 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 2nd October 2020 3 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 3rd October 2020 3 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 5th October 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am TUESDAY 6th October 2020 15 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 7th October 2020 4 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am THURSDAY 8th October 2020 5 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price