Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

White Card Course

Now running in 6 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 23rd May 2019 2 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 24th May 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 25th May 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 27th May 2019 14 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 28th May 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 30th May 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 31st May 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 3rd June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 4th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 6th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 7th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 8th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Blacktown - Friday 24th May 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 26th May 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 28th May 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 31st May 2019 11 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 1st June 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Monday 3rd June 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 4th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 7th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 9th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 11th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 14th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 15th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Penrith

Course Availability Price  
White Card Penrith - Thursday 23rd May 2019 7 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Penrith - Thursday 6th June 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Penrith - Thursday 20th June 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Campbelltown

Course Availability Price  
SPECIAL - White Card Campbelltown - Monday 27th May 2019 11 $AUD 50.00 Book
Now
SPECIAL - White Card Campbelltown - Monday 3rd June 2019 12 $AUD 50.00 Book
Now
SPECIAL - White Card Campbelltown - Monday 10th June 2019 16 $AUD 50.00 Book
Now

Courses in Wollongong

Course Availability Price  
White Card Wollongong - Thursday 11th April 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Wollongong - Thursday 18th April 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Wollongong - Thursday 25th April 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 10th May May 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 15th May 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 17th May May 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 22nd May 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 24th May May 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Wednesday 29th May 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now