Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

White Card Course

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 23rd October 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 24th October 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Friday 25th October 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 26th October 2019 43 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 28th October 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 29th October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 30th October 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 31st October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 1st November 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 2nd November 2019 15 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 4th November 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 5th November 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
!!SPECIAL!! White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 23rd October 2019 14 $AUD 60.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 24th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 25th October 2019 11 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 26th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 27th October 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Monday 28th October 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 29th October 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 30th October 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 31st October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 1st November 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 2nd November 2019 18 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 3rd November 2019 18 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
Penrith - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 24th October 2019 7 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 21st June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 27th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 28th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 4th July 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
!!SPECIAL!! SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 20th June 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out