Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 15th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 16th July 2020 1 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 17th July 2020 16 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 18th July 2020 17 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Sunday 19th July 2020 14 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 20th July 2020 15 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 21st July 2020 19 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 22nd July 2020 17 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 23rd July 2020 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 24th July 2020 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 25th July 2020 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Sunday 26th July 2020 20 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 15th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am THURSDAY 16th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 17th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 18th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 20th July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am TUESDAY 21st July 2020 0 $AUD 109.00 Booked
Out
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am WEDNESDAY 22nd July 2020 1 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am THURSDAY 23rd July 2020 4 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am FRIDAY 24th July 2020 4 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am SATURDAY 25th July 2020 3 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am MONDAY 27th July 2020 10 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now
White Card KINGS PARK - 8:30am TUESDAY 28th July 2020 5 $AUD 109.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price