Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 29th October 2021 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 31st October 2021 9 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 1st November 2021 12 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 3rd November 2021 12 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 5th November 2021 10 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 7th November 2021 10 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 8th November 2021 12 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 10th November 2021 11 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 12th November 2021 12 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 14th November 2021 12 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 15th November 2021 10 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 17th November 2021 13 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
***SPRING SALE*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 28th October 2021 0 $AUD 197.10 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 2nd November 2021 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 4th November 2021 5 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 9th November 2021 4 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 11th November 2021 5 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 16th November 2021 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 18th November 2021 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 23th November 2021 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 25th November 2021 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 30th November 2021 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now