Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
!!! SPECIAL !!! Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 27th February 2020 10 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
!!! SPECIAL !!! Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 29th February 2020 5 $AUD 169.00 Book
Now
*** MANAGERS SPECIAL *** Working at Heights - Bankstown Monday 2nd March 2020 16 $AUD 149.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 5th March 2020 13 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 7th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Tuesday 10th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 12th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 14th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Monday 16th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Wednesday 18th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 19th March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 21st March 2020 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
*** SUPER SPECIAL *** Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 28th February 2020 8 $AUD 169.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Monday 2nd March 2020 15 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 4th March 2020 4 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 6th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Monday 9th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 11th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 13th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 18th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 20th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 25th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 27th March 2020 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 1st April 2020 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now