Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 6th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 8th August 2021 0 $AUD 175.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 9th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 11th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Thursday 12th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 13th August 2021 0 $AUD 175.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights Bankstown - Saturday 14th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 7th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 10th August 2021 4 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 12th August 2021 8 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 14th August 2021 12 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 17th August 2021 12 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 19th August 2021 10 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 21st August 2021 10 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 24th August 2021 10 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 26th August 2021 10 $AUD 175.20 Book
Now