Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Bankstown Tuesday 4th August 2020 1 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 6th August 2020 1 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Friday 7th August 2020 4 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 8th August 2020 1 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sunday 9th August 2020 9 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Monday 10th August 2020 3 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Tuesday 11th August 2020 9 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Wednesday 12th August 2020 0 $AUD 219.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 13th August 2020 7 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Friday 14th August 2020 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 15th August 2020 10 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sunday 16th August 2020 10 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 5th August 2020 0 $AUD 219.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 7th August 2020 0 $AUD 219.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 8th August 2020 5 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Monday 10th August 2020 1 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 12th August 2020 0 $AUD 219.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 14th August 2020 7 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 15th August 2020 8 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Monday 17th August 2020 5 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 19th August 2020 0 $AUD 219.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 21st August 2020 6 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 22nd August 2020 7 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Monday 24th August 2020 5 $AUD 219.00 Book
Now