Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Bankstown - Thursday 24th October 2019 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 26th October 2019 15 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 31st October 2019 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 2nd November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 7th November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sat 9th November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 14th November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 12th December 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sat 16th November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 21st November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sat 23rd November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 28th November 2019 16 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 23rd October 2019 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 30th October 2019 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 1st November 2019 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 6th November 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 13th November 2019 10 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 20th November 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 4th December 2019 11 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 27th November 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now