Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 18th May 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 23rd May 2019 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sat 25th May 2019 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 30th May 2019 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Sat 1st June 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 6th June 2019 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 8th June 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 13th June 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Saturday 15th June 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Bankstown Thursday 20th June 2019 12 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 22nd May 2019 0 $AUD 189.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights - Blacktown Friday 24th May 2019 9 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 29th May 2019 4 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 5th June 2019 13 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 12th June 2019 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 19th June 2019 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 26th June 2019 15 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Wednesday 3rd July 2019 14 $AUD 189.00 Book
Now