Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

WORKING AT HEIGHTS

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 27th May 2022 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
*** MAGIC MAY *** Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 29th May 2022 3 $AUD 179.10 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 30th May 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 1st June 2022 13 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 3rd June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 5th June 2022 9 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 6th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 8th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Friday 10th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Sunday 12th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Bankstown - Monday 13th June 2022 0 $AUD 199.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Bankstown - Wednesday 15th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 31st May 2022 1 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 2nd June 2022 8 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 4th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 7th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 9th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Sunday 12th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 14th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 16th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Saturday 18th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Tuesday 21st June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Thursday 23rd June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights - Blacktown Sunday 26th June 2022 10 $AUD 199.00 Book
Now