Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Friday 27th & Saturday 28th May 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th May 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Monday 30th May & Thursday 2nd June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Monday 6th & Thursday 9th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Thursday 9th & Friday 10th June 2022 6 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 31st May & Wednesday 1st June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th June 2022 6 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th June 2022 5 $AUD 179.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 20th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 27th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 3rd September 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out