Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Friday 6th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Saturday 7th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Sunday 8th August 2021 0 $AUD 143.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Monday 9th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown -Thursday 12th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Friday 13th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now
***SYDNEY Sale*** Heights & Confined Spaces Refresher Combo Bankstown - Saturday 14th August 2021 4 $AUD 143.20 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 10th & Wednesday 11th November 2020 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th November 2020 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Wednesday 4th & Friday 6th November 2020 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out
Heights and Confined Spaces Refresher Blacktown Course - Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th November 2020 0 $AUD 179.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price