Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 7th Dec & Sat 8th Dec 2018 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 1st Jan & Sat 2nd Feb 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 25th Jan & Sat 26th Jan 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 18th Jan & Sat 19th Jan 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 11th Jan & Sat 12th Jan 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 4th Jan & Sat 5th Jan 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 28th Dec & Sat 29th Dec 2018 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 21st Dec & Sat 22nd Dec 2018 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 14th Dec & Sat 15th Dec 2018 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 8th Jan & Sat 9th Feb 2019 0 349 Booked
Out

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th January 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 30th & Thursday 31st January 2019 0 349 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th February 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th February 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st February 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th February 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th March 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th March 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st March 2019 12 349 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th March 2019 12 349 Book
Now