Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 24th & Sat 25th May 2019 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 31st May & Sat 1st June 2019 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 7th & Sat 8th June 2019 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 14th & Sat 15th June 2019 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Fri 21st & Sat 22nd June 2019 8 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th May 2019 10 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th May 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 5th & Thursday 6th June 2019 7 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th June 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th June 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th June 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th July 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th July 2019 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now