Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
***MAYhem SALE*** Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th May 2021 4 $AUD 341.10 Book
Now
***MAYhem SALE*** Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Thursday 13th & Friday 14th May 2021 4 $AUD 341.10 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Friday 14th & Saturday 15th May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th May 2021 8 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO Bankstown - Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO Bankstown - Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th May 2021 8 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Thursday 20th & Friday 21st May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO Bankstown - Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO Bankstown - Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd May 2021 9 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO - Bankstown Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th May 2021 10 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Heights & Confined Spaces COMBO Bankstown - Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th May 2021 5 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
***MAYhem SALE*** Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 12th & Thursday 13th May2021 2 $AUD 341.10 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th May 2021 9 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO Course - Blacktown Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th May 2021 6 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th May 2021 4 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th May 2021 12 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Monday 31st & Tuesday 1st June 2021 11 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 2nd & Thursday 3rd June 2021 12 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th June 2021 12 $AUD 379.00 Book
Now