Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
!!! SPECIAL !!! Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 28th & Saturday 29th February 2020 6 $AUD 299.00 Book
Now
*** MANAGERS SPECIAL *** Heights (Mon) / Confined Spaces (Tue) - Bankstown Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd March 2020 16 $AUD 279.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 6th & Saturday 7th March 2020 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 13th & Saturday 14th March 2020 13 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 20th & Saturday 21st March 2020 16 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 27th & Saturday 28th March 2020 16 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th April 2020 16 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 10th & Saturday 11th April 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 17th & Saturday 18th April 2020 16 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 24th & Saturday 25th April 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
*** SUPER SPECIAL*** Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 27th & Friday 28th February 2020 7 $AUD 319.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 5th & Friday 6th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 12th & Friday 13th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 19th & Friday 20th March 2020 14 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO Course - Blacktown Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th March 2020 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 26th & Friday 27th March 2020 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 26th & Friday 27th March 2020 15 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now