Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

LICENCE 4 ME - Heights and Confined Space Training

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Heights(Tue) / Confined Spaces(Wed) - Bankstown Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 5th & Saturday 6th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights(Tue) / Confined Spaces(Wed) - Bankstown Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Thur) - Bankstown Friday 12th & Saturday 13th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Heights(Tue) / Confined Spaces(Wed) - Bankstown Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 19th & Saturday 20th June 2020 3 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights(Tue) / Confined Spaces(Wed) - Bankstown Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th June 2020 5 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 26th & Saturday 27th June 2020 5 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Heights(Tue) / Confined Spaces(Wed) - Bankstown Tuesday 30th June & Wednesday 1st July 2020 5 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July 2020 5 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Thur) - Bankstown Friday 10th & Saturday 11th July 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces(Fri) / Heights(Sat) - Bankstown Friday 17th & Saturday 18th July 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO Course - Blacktown Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 11th & Friday 12th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Wednesday 17th & Thursday 18th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 18th & Friday 19th June 2020 3 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO Course - Blacktown Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th June 2020 0 $AUD 349.00 Booked
Out
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 25th & Friday 26th June 2020 2 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now
Confined Spaces & Heights COMBO course - Blacktown Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd July 2020 4 $AUD 349.00 Book
Now