Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Order picker forklift course Standard

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Standard Order Picker Forklift - Bankstown - Friday 10th & Saturday 11th December 2021 0 $AUD 399.00 Booked
Out
Standard Order Picker Forklift Bankstown - Friday 17th & Saturday 18th December 2021 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Order Picker Forklift - Bankstown - Friday 7th & Saturday 8th January 2021 5 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Order Picker Forklift - Bankstown - Friday 14th & Saturday 15th January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Order Picker Forklift - Bankstown - Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard Order Picker Forklift - Bankstown - Friday 28th & Saturday 29th January 2022 5 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 9th & Friday 8th December 2021 2 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 16th & Friday 17th December 2021 5 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 6th & Friday 7th January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 13th & Friday 14th January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 20th & Friday 21st January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 27th & Friday 28th January 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now
Standard order picker forklift KINGS PARK Blacktown - Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th February 2022 4 $AUD 399.00 Book
Now