Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid BOOK/VIEW HLTAID001 CPR

Now running in 6 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 22nd July 2019 11 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 25th July 2019 8 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Friday 26th July 2019 14 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 27th July 2019 11 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 29th July 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 1st August 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Friday 2nd August 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 3rd August 2019 16 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 5th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 8th August 2019 16 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Friday 9th August 2019 15 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 10th August 2019 16 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Sunday 21st July 2019 0 $AUD 59.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 26th July 2019 10 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 27th July 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 2nd August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 3rd August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 9th August 2019 -29 $AUD 59.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 10th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 16th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 17th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 23rd August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 24th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 30th August 2019 12 $AUD 59.00 Book
Now

Courses in Penrith

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 4th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 7th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 11th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 16th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 18th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 23rd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 25th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Campbelltown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 12th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 19th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 26th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Wollongong

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong - Friday 8th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong - Friday 15th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong -Friday 22nd March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out