Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid BOOK/VIEW HLTAID001 CPR

Now running in 6 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 25th April 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 23rd March 2019 1 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 25th March 2019 10 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Wednesday 27th March 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 28th March 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 30th March 2019 15 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 1st April 2019 11 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Wednesday 3rd April 2019 13 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Thursday 4th April 2019 15 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Saturday 6th April 2019 15 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Bankstown - Monday 8th April 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR- Bankstown - Tuesday 9th April 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 22nd March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Monday 25th March 2019 2 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Wednesday 27th March 2019 6 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 29th March 2019 9 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Sunday 31st March 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Monday 1st April 2019 11 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Wednedsay 3rd April 2019 10 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 5th April 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Saturday 6th April 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Monday 8th April 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Wednesday 10th April 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Blacktown - Friday 12th April 2019 12 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now

Courses in Penrith

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 4th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 7th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 9th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 11th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 14th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 16th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 18th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Thursday 21st February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Saturday 23rd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Penrith - Monday 25th February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Campbelltown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 12th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 19th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Campbelltown - Tuesday 26th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Wollongong

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong - Friday 8th March 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong - Friday 15th March 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Wollongong -Friday 22nd March 2019 16 $AUD 49.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID001 CPR Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 49.00 Booked
Out