Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003 Standard

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 28th February 2020 1 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Saturday 29th February 2020 9 $AUD 75.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Sunday 1st March 2020 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Monday 2nd March 2020 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 4th March 2020 4 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 6th March 2020 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown -Saturday 7th March 2020 7 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Monday 9th March 2020 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 11th March 2020 9 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 13th March 2020 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Saturday 14th March 2020 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Monday 16th March 2020 9 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 27th February 2020 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
!!! MANAGERS SPECIAL !!! First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 28th February 2020 11 $AUD 50.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 29th February 2020 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Monday 2nd March 2020 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 5th March 2020 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 6th March 2020 14 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 7th March 2020 12 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Monday 9th March 2020 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 12th March 2020 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 13th March 2020 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 14th March 2020 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Monday 16th March 2020 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out