Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me - First Aid HLTAID003 Standard

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 20th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - !!!SPECIAL!!! Saturday 21st September 2019 7 $AUD 65.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - !!!SPECIAL!!! Monday 23rd September 2019 8 $AUD 75.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 26th September 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 27th September 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Saturday 28th September 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Monday 30th September 2019 14 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 3rd October 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown- Friday 4th October 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown- Saturday 5th October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Thursday 10th October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Bankstown - Friday 11th October 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Monday 23rd September 2019 5 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 25th September 2019 2 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 27th September 2019 8 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Saturday 28th September 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Sunday 29th September 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 4th October 2019 4 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Saturday 5th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Friday 11th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Saturday 12th October 2019 9 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Sunday 13th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Wednesday 16th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 17th October 2019 10 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out