Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTAID012 Combo

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
**END OF YEAR** First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Thursday 9th December 2021 4 $AUD 125.10 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Friday 10th December 2021 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Saturday 11th December 2021 7 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Tuesday 14th December 2021 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Thursday 16th December 2021 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Friday 17th December 2021 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Saturday 18th December 2021 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Tuesday 21st December 2021 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Thursday 6th January 2022 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Friday 7th January 2022 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Saturday 8th January 2022 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID011 & HLTA0ID012 Combo Course Bankstown - Tuesday 11th January 2022 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Friday 10th December 2021 3 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Monday 13th December 2021 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Friday 17th December 2021 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Monday 21st December 2021 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Wednesday 23rd December 2021 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Friday 7th January 2022 7 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Monday 10th January 2022 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Wednesday 12th January 2022 5 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Friday 14th January 2022 4 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID0011 & HLTAID0012 Combo Course Blacktown - Monday 17th January 2022 2 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 20th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 27th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 3rd September 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out