Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me -First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 20th September 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 21st September 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Monday 23rd September 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 26th September 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 27th September 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 28th September 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Monday 30th September 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 3rd October 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 4th October 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 5th October 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 10th October 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 11th October 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Monday 23rd September 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Wednesday 25th September 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 27th September 2019 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 28th September 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Sunday 29th September 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 4th October 2019 6 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 5th October 2019 8 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 11th October 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 12th October 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher - Blacktown - Sunday 13th October 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Wednesday 16th October 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Thursday 17th October 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 129.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 129.00 Booked
Out