Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Licence 4 Me -First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 21st November 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 22nd November 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 23rd November 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Monday 25th November 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 28th November 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 29th November 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 30th November 2019 15 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Monday 2nd December 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Thursday 5th December 2019 0 $AUD 139.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Friday 6th December 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Saturday 7th December 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Bankstown - Monday 9th December 2019 16 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 22nd November 2019 2 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 23rd November 2019 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Sunday 27th November 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 29th November 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 30th November 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher - Blacktown - Friday 6th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 7th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Sunday 8th December 2019 9 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Monday 9th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Friday 13th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Saturday 14th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Blacktown - Monday 16th December 2019 10 $AUD 139.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 129.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 & HLTAID004 Combo Standard and Refresher- Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 129.00 Booked
Out