Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE HLTAID009

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 25th January 2022 6 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 1st February 2022 12 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 8th February 2022 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 15th February 2022 6 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 22nd February 2022 8 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 1st March 2022 6 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
**NEW YEAR SALE** CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Friday 21st January 2022 0 $AUD 55.20 Booked
Out
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 24th January 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Friday 28th January 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 31st January 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Friday 4th February 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 7th February 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Friday 11th February 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID009 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 14th February 2022 2 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 20th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 27th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 3rd September 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out