Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Working at Heights Refresher

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 8th December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Friday 10th December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Sunday 12th December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Monday 13th December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 15th December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Friday 17th December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Sunday 19th December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Monday 20th December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 22nd December 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Bankstown - Wednesday 5th January 2022 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 9th December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 14th December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 16th December 2021 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 21st December 2021 2 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 23rd December 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 4th January 2022 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 6th January 2022 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 11th January 2022 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Thursday 13th January 2022 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 18th January 2022 3 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 20th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 27th August 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out
***SYDNEY Sale*** Provide First Aid HLTAID011 Standard/Refresher Course ULTIMO - Friday 3rd September 2021 0 $AUD 79.20 Booked
Out