Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park
    (Blacktown) NSW 2148
    (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

Working at Heights Refresher

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Friday 5th March 2021 7 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Saturday 6th March 2021 6 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Sunday 7th March 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Monday 8th March 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Tuesday 9th March 2021 7 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Wednesday 10th March 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Thursday 11th March 2021 4 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Friday 12th March 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Saturday 13th March 2021 6 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Sunday 14th March 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Monday 15th March 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now
Working at Heights Refresher Course - Tuesday 16th March 2021 5 $AUD 99.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 10th November 2020 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 17th November 2020 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Friday 6th November 2020 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out
Working at Heights Refresher Blacktown - Tuesday 3rd November 2020 0 $AUD 99.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price