Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148 (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

FIRST AID CERTIFICATES COURSE HLTAID001

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown City - Tuesday 27th October 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 3rd November 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown City - Tuesday 10th November 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 17th November 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown - Tuesday 24th November 2020 10 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Bankstown City - Tuesday 1st December 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Wednesday 28th October 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 2nd November 2020 4 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Wednesday 11th November 2020 0 $AUD 69.00 Booked
Out
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 16th November 2020 4 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Wednesday 25th November 2020 1 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Monday 30th November 2020 4 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now
CPR HLTAID001 Standard/Refresher Course Blacktown - Wednesday 14th December 2020 4 $AUD 69.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
*WEBINAR DELIVERY* First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Thursday 31st January 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out
First Aid HLTAID003 Standard and Refresher Other Locations - Saturday 2nd February 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out