Loading...

  • Unit 3, 1 Melissa Place Kings Park (Blacktown) NSW 2148
  • (02) 8292 0111

Course Calendar

White Card Course

Now running in 3 great locations. Click on tabs below for availability.

Courses in Bankstown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Bankstown - Friday 23rd August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 24th August 2019 1 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Monday 26th August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 27th August 2019 1 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 28th August 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 29th August 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Friday 30th August 2019 15 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Saturday 31st August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Bankstown - Monday 2nd September 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Wednesday 4th August 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Bankstown - Thursday 5th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Blacktown

Course Availability Price  
White Card Blacktown - Friday 23rd August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Saturday 24th August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Sunday 25th August 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Monday 26th August2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 27th August 2019 13 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 28th August 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 29th August 2019 17 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 30th August 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 16 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Wednesday 4th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Thursday 5th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now
White Card Blacktown - Friday 6th September 2019 18 $AUD 85.00 Book
Now

Courses in Other Locations

Course Availability Price  
!!SPECIAL!! SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 20th June 2019 0 $AUD 75.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 21st June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 27th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 28th June 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
SYD CBD - White Card Other Locations - Thursday 4th July 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out
BROOKVALE - White Card Other Locations - Friday 5th July 2019 0 $AUD 85.00 Booked
Out